Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mes œuvres littéraires
Archives
Mes romans


Daniel Noury's books on Goodreads


The will to succeed
The will to succeed
ratings: 1 (avg rating 5.00)

The Will to SUCCEED
The Will to SUCCEED

ratings: 1 (avg rating 5.00)

La volonté de réussir: la vraie histoire de Stanislas
La volonté de réussir: la vraie histoire de Stanislas

reviews: 1

ratings: 1 (avg rating 5.00)





14 juin 2020

My interview for the will to SUCCEED

20200611_173113

The way to Miami has just interviewed the writer author that everyone is talking about for the release of his latest novel: "The will of Succeed, he received us for his featured literary interview and release this summer, by the buzz around on the one hand and the success encountered

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Daniel Noury was born and raised in Seine-Saint-Denis, the tops of seine and the 16 th arrondissement he loves particularly,

Radio host, then director of international relations of voltage fm, Rosny area

He is passionate about aerospace, the United States, Algeria, and music. English and Arabic culture.

Daniel Noury studied law at Paris X University. He graduated in law and then in education science at the Institut Superieur de Pédagogie in St Germain des Prés. He goes to the competition of the National School Administration and that of the magistracy,

He always considered that the story of a book and its reader, is a kind of hydilla, between the soul and the writing,

Daniel Noury went to touch on situations experienced as any self-taught, he built a life between two shores of the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean too,

The  author has chosen as Stanislas hero, to be brilliant but confronted with the different prisms of the current society prey with his past, confident in the future, he is slowly advancing slowly but surely,

Daniel Noury was born and raised in Seine-Saint-Denis, the tops of seine and the 16 th arrondissement he loves particularly,

What do you get from your origins?

I identify myself as a Viking with blue blood, fond of beautiful letters, our classics like Victor Hugo, Stendhal, Montesquieu, Montaigne ,,,,

I have an existence shared between my country of birth and the other worlds, My parents have also transmitted the taste of travel and I am in tune with the world around me, I perceive all this as a treasure , which I intend to convey to my readers

What are the words that define you best?

Perseverant -Passionate -Integrate- Epicurean- Romantic

What prompted you to rite the Will to succeed?

Since my childhood I have the pleasure of writing and reading, I write, I read with bulimia, very often I identify with the heroes of my books. I did not like stereotypes, the most common representations rooted in the expected domains. I like characters who have made themselves, or those who are men of honor, great learned thinkers to take the

height of mind. Inspired by our classics, notorious writers, and great romantics.

However, as long as I wanted to find a hero anchored in our time, caught between the cult of money king, the intoxicating power and the most beautiful destiny of every human being: to love, to live in all peace of mind ... .

Writing seems to be the most natural form of expression, I wanted in my book to address themes dear to my heart: creativity, the place of love, freedom, success, but a personal judgment on our era .

That's how and why I took my pen, my smartphone to w

rite the Will to Succeed. My first novel

Your hero's name is Stanislas, why?

Would it be my trip to Poland, or even this high school of excellence in Paris, in fact a bit of both, in fact I decided to give this name because it embodies etymologically my character imagined in the spirit. In fact, the name Stanislas originates from two words: slan and slav in the Polish language which means "stand up" and "glory". This name had its ascension in the 18th century. Historically, he is attached to the kings of Poland, the first of which was Louis XV's own father-in-law,
The forms of character attributed regularly to Stanislas are found in my character namely: irresistible, epicurean, charmer, philosopher, optimist not supporting idleness and perpetually in action, and an inexhaustible need for thrills and challenges,
Stanislas knows how to be a poet with a tender heart and a great creative spirit.
The result of this deeply reflected inspiration comes from my own life, from my experience ....

Who is your book for?

I wish to address all those who want to have faith in themselves and in their future, everyone can write the next chapters of this great open book that is the destiny, I wish by my chosen themes to convey to the readers of the world these values of belief in oneself, of success and happiness, And above to share with my readers this love of beautiful letters in which the mind and the heart meet.
I also address everyone, who one day today wondered about his own success and his own happiness.
I wish everyone to be in my book that celebrates the success and happiness of being here in all humanity

 

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Mes œuvres littéraires
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Mes œuvres littéraires
Newsletter
Visiteurs
Depuis la création 577
Pages

blablalivre-168x45

goodreads-badge-add-plus-71eae69ca0307d077df66a58ec068898

Publicité